Diary (to poetry) of an Insomniac

insomniac-lines

Being me, usually, is to wander in the vast expanse of the world of – Sleeplessness.

I kid you not. Just recently I stayed up for two days straight and finally when I slept, I had to get up after a few hours to go about my day. The headache, I tell you, was equal of having a bad hangover. Or so it seemed like, as I haven’t had a drink (alcohol) in my life so I wouldn’t know for sure.

Anwyays ended up writing some gibberish in form of a series of poems, will be sharing it on my new blog Words of Aqua real soon. So stay tuned.

À tout à l’heure.
(Simply said Too-da-loo folks!)
MAQ

Share your opinion, please...

