Words of Aqua Publishes: Insomnia – Quadrant

Words of Aqua Publishes: Insomnia – Quadrant

Dearest Reader,

The final poem in the Insomnia series has been published on my other blog.
Following are the links of all four poems in chronological order:

  1. Insomnia – The Dreadful
  2. Insomnia – Back Again
  3. Insomnia – The 3rd
  4. Insomnia – Quadrant

I learned a lot while these were getting published and – I feel that if I haven’t already written them before.. I’d do a better job writing them now – ah it’s just me talking to myself, again!

Thanks for your support,
MAQ

 

Share your opinion, please...

