Words of Aqua: Two Poems Receiving Lots of Love

Words of Aqua: Two Poems Receiving Lots of Love

Hey Readers,

My other blog and its content contains most of my new and upcoming work. I only post here what I think affects me at personal level.

Two recent poems which are garnering lots of ‘Likes’ here:
– I’ve Been Told By You, I Lack.
– Why Don’t You Come To Me?

So, do keep checking my other blog for some ‘Poetry Reading’.

I’ll be breaking a good news soon, once I have put the post in order; you can look forward to it.

Dreaming,
MAQ

5 thoughts on “Words of Aqua: Two Poems Receiving Lots of Love

Share your opinion, please...

